Home > Calendar

Events and Activities

Sun Dec 17

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Christmas Cantata Details

Wed Dec 20

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal

Sun Dec 24

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship
7:00 pm Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Wed Dec 27

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal

Sun Dec 31

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Jan 3

10:00 am Crosslines - Sort Commodities Details
6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Jan 7

Communion Sunday
8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Jan 10

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Jan 14

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Jan 17

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Jan 21

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Jan 24

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sun Jan 28

8:45 am Sunday School
10:00 am Worship

Wed Jan 31

6:00 pm Fellowship Meal
7:15 pm Choir Practice

Sunday Services

8:45 am - Sunday School
10:00 am - Worship

Wednesday Activities

6:00 pm - Dinner/Devotion
7:15 pm - Choir Practice

Church Office

5 Pennsylvania
Webb City, MO 64870 | Directions »
(417) 673-4238 | Email »
© 2017 Central United Methodist Church.